MK837 Home

Ground Under:AM Episode 7 – Dave Richards

Ground Under:AM Episode 7 – Dave Richards

Dave Richards

Published on: 8/13/2015

The world is filled with chaos and change. And so due to situations beyond our control, here’s another great mix by DJ, producer and label head… Dave Richards.

This week’s mix features nine tracks new, old and classic blended with a combination of live loops and live drum programming.

Hope you enjoy it.

Track List

  1. Gotta Love ItFrancisco Samuel [MK837]
  2. Souls on FireRaskal [MK837]
  3. Dance All NightJ&M [MK837]
  4. Call To The Floor  – Silverfilter [Funktrap Records]
  5. Ritual  – Floorplan [ePM Music]
  6. After the Acid  – Stryke [Typ3 Records]
  7. Preacher Man  – Green Velvet [Relief Records]
  8. Destiny  – Cajmere & Sonny Fodera [Cajual Records]
  9. No Sleep Street  – Micfreak [Heavenly Bodies]