MK837 Home

Ground Under:AM Episode 2 – Francisco Samuel

Ground Under:AM Episode 2 – Francisco Samuel

Francisco Samuel

Published on: 6/19/2015

I met Francisco a few summers ago when we were hosting our Tapestry parties and we really connected recognizing each other’s passion for pushing things forward with house and techno music.  A long time DJ, Francisco was just getting interested in starting to produce and I really wanted to see him pursue that.  It didn’t take much to encourage him to get some music out there once he started.  Vamonos is his first single release but it is a great one.  With remix support from IAMLOPEZ, Michael Montez, and myself, I think it’s a really well rounded release with a flavor for any set.

Track List

  1. Dennis Cruz, Iuliano Mambo — El Vacilon (Original Mix) [Natura Viva]
  2. Mark Henning — Supersonic [Click]
  3. Dave Richards — Long Distance Relationships (Original Mix)  [MK837]
  4. Marc Throw, A.Chambo — Tribute A Los Papines (Dennis Cruz Remix) [Lemon-aid Music]
  5. Simion — Give You Love (The Piano) (Ninetoes Remix) [Suara]
  6. A.Salazar — Here We Go (Gianni Firmaio Remix) [Southpark Records]
  7. Simone Burrini — Simplosive (Luca Bear Remix)
  8. Francisco Samuel Vamonos — (Miguel Montez Remix) [MK837]
  9. Alexkid — The Dope (Original Mix) [Ovum Recordings]
  10. Matt Sassari — Subba (Jaceo Remix) [Kraftek]
  11. Pele, Shawnecy — The Infamous (Original Mix) []
  12. Fhaken — Zimbabue (Original Mix) [Wanna Dance Music]
  13. Spencer K — Pandole (Original Mix) [Stereo Productions]
  14. Paul C & Paolo Martini, Paul C — Wipeout (Marcelo Cura Remix) [D-Floor Music]
  15. Netzik — Twilight (Original Mix) [MK837]