MK837 Home

Ground Under:AM Episode 1 – Deeflash / Reiche

Ground Under:AM Episode 1 – Deeflash / Reiche

Deeflash / Reiche

Published on: 6/4/2015

Kicking off our Ground Under: Artist Mix Series, we have Chris Reiche / Deeflash.  DJ, Producer, Label Partner, Live Performer, Guru, Tech Engineer, and many more titles describe Chris.  He has been making music for the past decade, DJing for about the same, running MK837 with his partner in crime, Dave Richards, for 5 years, performing live in bands and alone with electronic gear and synths, helping new producers find their way in the electronic music scene, and helping to fix technical issues at festivals and shows.

Chris loves to dig deep and find new ways to express himself through music and technology whether it’s DJing or playing live, he strives to create something new every time.  We hope you enjoy this set that showcases both his style of production and DJing.


Track List

  1. Reiche – The Haunting [MK837]
  2. Matthew Herbert – It’s Only (DJ Koze Remix) [Pampa Records]
  3. Kevin Over – Brooklyn Paranoia (Original Mix) [Noir Music]
  4. Terrence Parker – Pentecost (Traumer Remix) [Defected]
  5. Reiche & Richards – The Light (Original Mix) [Uncovered]
  6. Dave Richards – Dave Richards – Overdrive (A Love Song) (Original Mix) [MK837]
  7. Dave Seaman – Right Side of Wrong (Guy Mantzur & Lonya Remix) [Sudbeat Music]
  8. Alex Niggemann – Materium (Original Mix) [Poker Flat Recordings]
  9. Reiche & Richards – Drowning Dream (Original Mix) [Uncovered]
  10. Trentemoller – Moan (Trentemoller Remix) [Audiomatique Recordings]
  11. DJ Jarvis – White Knight (Reiche Remix) [MK837]
  12. Kye Kye – Seasons (Reiche Remix) [Unreleased]
  13. Chris Oblivion & Serenity feat Solnce – Catch Me When I Fall (Deeflash Remix) [Free Download]