MK837 Home

Ground Under: Episode 33 – Samuel Zamora

Ground Under: Episode 33 – Samuel Zamora

Samuel Zamora

Published on: June 19, 2017

This month we’re celebrating the return of Samuel Zamora with his new single El Todo. It’s out now so check it out on Beatport. Dave Richards is bringing up the rear with a killer tom laden remix. To help with this celebration, Samuel has graciously provided a stellar mix showcasing his love for everything from progressive to big room to techno. So without further delay, here’s Samuel Zamora’s GroundUnder.


  1. Samuel ZamoraSin Ti (Dave Richards Remix) [MK837]
  2. Cristian ParudaruSharing Transparently [Open Bar Music]
  3. Andy HunterAmazing (Mark Webb Bootleg) [Unreleased]
  4. Diamond DealerLe Couleur (Mark Webb Remix) [Brilliant Cut Media]
  5. Mark WebbHeratys (Landmark Remix) [WTF! Music]
  6. AJ MoraWork It Out [Deeplife Records]
  7. Will ExEl silencio de Dios (Samuel Zamora Remix) [Unreleased]
  8. Chris HowlandWorship [MK837]
  9. DJKIRA & James WarrenDon´t Ask Me (Shiloh Remix) [Polytechnic Recordings]
  10. Samuel ZamoraYo Soy (micfreak Remix) [Funktrap Records]
  11. Samuel ZamoraEl Todo (Original Mix) [MK837]
  12. How 2 FlyNineteen [Unreleased]