MK837 Home

Recent posts: Dave Richards

Deeflash Walks You Through Sunday Panic

Deeflash graciously took some time out recently to walk us through his live PA setup. In 11 minutes he takes you through both the hardware Read more

5 June 2012 Video Read more

James Vevers – Push The Feeling On

Check out the teaser to Pacha Recordings' James Vevers' Push The Feeling On. Push will be out on MK837 later this year with remixes from Read more

4 June 2012 News  Video Read more

IRIS – City Lights EP

Night time in the city is usually defined by three things, people wandering from place to place, the noise of traffic and music and the Read more

31 May 2012 Releases Read more

Dave Richards – Come and Save Me (Teckaiser Remix)

Teckaiser's remix of Come and Save Me  is one not to be missed. You can grab it at Beatport, iTunes, Juno Download and Satellite Records.

31 May 2012 Video Read more

Kevin Oneel – Party.Obey.Awesome

Kevin Oneel starts off MK837's Sounds of Summer Vol. 3 with this slamming breaks track.Look for more previews of this year's compilation over the next Read more

30 May 2012 Video Read more

IRIS – Nevda 6 (Antonio Vendone Remix)

With the release of IRIS' City Lights EP on Beatport, iTunes and Juno Download today, we thought you would like a reminder about how much Read more

29 May 2012 Video Read more

Out Now Exclusively at Satellite Records: IRIS – City Lights EP

We’ve pulled out the big guns for this one. Step One: IRIS brings a slamming techno/tech house release to the label. Step Two: Antonio Vendone, Read more

14 May 2012 News Read more

MK:ONE – Macomb: A New FREE Compilation Series

MK837 presents MK:ONE – Macomb, a new mix series in the vein of Global Underground featuring the artists that make MK837 special and the locations Read more

14 May 2012 Free  News Read more

1 31 32 33 34 35 43