Movement Radio – Episode 017

Dave’s guilty pleasure, Movement Radio, just posted another set featuring an MK837 artist. This go around it’s Yoshida with his Cat Juggling track. Also featured in this mix is Alexander East’s side project Sonic Boom of Love. Don’t miss out on this eclectic set.


  1. J3, Executive Decision & Kevin AleksanderDeck the Halls
  2. Elton SmithDon’t Take It Away (Mark van Rijswijk Extended Remix)
  3. | WILDFIRE | TransformI See You Moving (Galactus Jack Remix)
  4. TedashiiBe Me (RAA 3 Remix)
  5. Kevin AleksanderMovin’ (DJ Epiphany Remix)
  6. Autumn PinkDroplit (Takaki Matsuda Sunset Mashup)
  7. YoshidaCat Juggling (Original Mix)
  8. Science DropDon’t Stop (Original Mix)
  9. | BACKSPIN | Sonik Boom of Love No Mo
  10. Jay RedcourtSiri (Johan de Kock Flashback Remix)
  11. DJ SwindaliTulip
  12. Joshua MicahWho Says (Dan Garay Remix)

Featured Track