Wild Space Sessions w/ Dave Richards

Dave wanted to get in one last Wild Space Session in before Halloween, and so here it is! This time around, we’ve got tracks from Run Records, Southern Exposure Music, Amber Blue Recordings, Dear Deer and more. We’ve also got some live drum programming as well as Dave slowly moves toward more of a hybrid setup. Lastly, get a sneak peek at what’s coming from MK837 in the upcoming weeks.


  1. Back in the Days (Original Mix) Leo Janeiro [D.O.C.]
  2. Hans Harder (Original Mix)Ming (GER) [Audio Safari]
  3. Helion (Javi Viana Remix)Nurhee [Blue Dye]
  4. Do You Know HimDave Richards [MK837]
  5. I Want (Reiche Remix)Comstock [Southern Exposure Music]
  6. Trace (Original Mix)D&D Brothers [Run Records]
  7. Cutrone Department (Original Mix)Aldo Haydar [BuenaMusica Recordings]
  8. Coffee & Chocolate (Samuel Zamora Remix)Emma Ruggers [MK837]
  9. Deep Roulette (Original Mix)Quentin Chei [Hermine Records]
  10. Cloudy Sky (Original Mix)SONS OF EDEN [Amber Blue Recordings]
  11. Forever (Vocal Mix)Samuel Dezus [Dear Deer]
  12. Increase the Frequency (Raskal Barely Dead Remix)Tonal Grooves [Southern Exposure Music]
  13. Knock (Gabriel Moraes Remix)Zacharias Tiempo [Dear Deer]
  14. Turmalina (Chrono Remix)Defrank [Rezongar Music]
  15. Shadow (Micfreak Remix)Kareem Martin [Deeplife Records]
  16. Helios (Original Mix) Alexey Union feat. Ira Ange [Dear Deer]

Featured Tracks:

Both Do You Know Him by Dave Richards and Coffee & Chocolate (Samuel Zamora Remix) by Emma Ruggers are featured tracks in this set. Neither is released yet, so be sure to listen for them. In the meantime, you can check out the preview of Dave’s upcoming Extended LP/EP thingy below.