Live And Whatevz Ep. 1

Back in January, Deeflash started a new series called “Live And Whatevz” and streamed it live on Mixify. He had a great time playing music and chatting with the people that showed up to check out the stream. Here is the recording from January’s set. Stay tuned for more “Live And Whatevz” each month. They will be announced on his Twitter, Facebook and Mixify pages as well as his website.

Oh… and the next event is March 16th! That’s two Sundays from now at 8 PM EST.



  1. Minimo, Minor Dott – Renata & July (Original Mix) [Dropkick Records]
  2. Chris Gavin – Nice View (Omd 16B Rmx) [L-System]
  3. Milton Jackson – See the Light (Original Mix) [Black Key Records]
  4. Maceo Plex – Arise (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
  5. Sean Miller, Daniel Dubb – Sinnerman – Original Mix [Toolroom Records]
  6. Sweet Leech – Yons (Craig Williams Remix) [MK837]
  7. Netzik – Deep Sleep (Original Mix) [MK837]
  8. Jeremy Kadinger – My Name Is House (DJ Tool) [MK837]
  9. Alan Fitzpatrick – Mohawk (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
  10. Unique (CRO) – The Beat (Dave Martins Remix) [Southpark Records]
  11. Benn Finn – Soul Searching (Original Mix) [Caballero Recordings]
  12. Adam Beyer, Alan Fitzpatrick – Memesis (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
  13. Ollie Gibson, Andrew Brown – As I Am (Original Mix) [petFood]
  14. Franck Roger – Who Knows The Truth (Original Mix) [Real Tone Records]
  15. Deeflash – Nite Lite (Dave Richards Remix) [MK837]
  16. Candi Staton – Whadda You Want? (Space Coast Vocal Remix) [Hooj Choons]
  17. Wehbba – Think Tank (Original Mix) [Tronic]
  18. Kyle Geiger – Scream Feat. Stefanie Jansen (Original Mix) [Cubera Records]
  19. Tim Richards, Antix – Another Day (SQL Vocal Mix) [Perspectives Digital]
  20. Suspect 44 – Hold Me – Original Mix [Songbird]
  21. Cerebro – Factory [Zero Records]
  22. Shiloh – Vista Cruz feat. Michelle Chiv [Baroque Records]
  23. The Logical – I Don’T Wanna Be []
  24. DMS12 – El Vigilante – Oscar G. & Stryke Mix [Juicy Music]
  25. Brekowsky & Jonnynes – Mama Acholi [Southpark Records]
  26. J&M – Hurt Me (Original Mix) [MK837]
  27. Deeflash – Spur (Original Mix) [MK837]
  28. Nikola Gala – Come N Get ‘Em (Original Mix) [Streetlight]
  29. Edlington – Fire in da house – Deep Dementure Remix [Emun Music]
  30. Dave Richards – Come And Save Me (IRIS Remix) [MK837]
  31. Deeflash, Ed Unger – Everything is Fine (Original Mix) [MK837]
  32. Yoshida – Cat Juggling (Original Mix) [MK837]
  33. Moshun – I Feel (Original Mix) [Llama Farm Recordings]
  34. Brother Brooks Vs Retchid – Disco Smoke Rings (Original Mix) [MK837]
  35. Mark Webb – In Love With You [Natura Viva]
  36. Samuel Fach – Discore – Original Mix [Tonkind]
  37. PHNTM – Flash Dance (Original Mix) [1605]