Deeflash Podcast – January 2014


Here we are with a new year and we’re kicking it off right with a fresh new mix! We’ve got some new stuff and then we dip back into the archives and pull out some MK837 classics.

My new release with Ed Unger, “Everything Is Fine” will be out on MK837 on January 21st with a remix from Teckaiser. MK837 has posted a clip preview on their YouTube.

Also in the new year, I am going to start doing some live video streams, titled “Live And Whatevz”. We’re going to start the first live online event on Sunday, January 5th at 8PM EST. Make sure you check my Twitter or Facebook feed for the link when it’s live.


Track List

  1. Nikola Gala, GummiHz – White Flowers (Jimpster Remix) [Claap]
  2. Oscar G. – Angel feat. Stryke (Lawler’s Dark Execution Mix) [Nervous Records]
  3. Candi Staton – Whadda You Want? (Space Coast Vocal Remix) [Hooj Choons]
  4. Faith Jockey – Witness (Original Mix) [MK837]
  5. Quell – Real People (Jerome Sydenham Remix) [Claap]
  6. Tim Richards – Fall 7 Stand 8 (Signature Sounds Remix) [?]
  7. Yoshida – Arke (Original Mix) [MK837]
  8. Silverfilter – The Drop (Original Mix) [MK837]
  9. Kevin Oneel – Government Is The Problem (Original Mix) [MK837]
  10. Dave Richards – White Devil [MK837]
  11. Deeflash – Shaken Ground (Original Mix) [MK837]
  12. IRIS – City Lights (Jarvis Remix) [MK837]