Tapestry Episode 7 – Deeflash

Tapestry Episode 7 was a HUGE success at Union Square in Poughkeepsie. We had an awesome crowd come out and support the event and hang out all Sunday with us including DJs Swanky Jones, Rich Saracino, Tommy DeLeo, and Francisco Samuel.

Deeflash, Preacherman and their special guests will be back on June 2nd for more mayhem. Episode 8 is going to be more of the great music you’ve come to expect from Tapestry and we will be streaming again via CXFR and Ustream!

Until then… Here’s Deeflash’s set from Tapestry Episode 7.


Track List

  1. Gary Beck – Tammo Chanter (Kellerkind Remix) [Suara]
  2. Mimanos – Dama (Original Mix) [Southpark Records]
  3. Ben Sims – Can You Feel It (Joseph Capriati Remix) [Drumcode]
  4. Ralph Berr – Make It Panic (Original Mix) [Nervous Records]
  5. Edgar Vm – Get Up (Kenny Ground Remix) [Southpark Records]
  6. Alfa Flite – Back & 4th (Original Mix) [Llama Farm Recordings]
  7. Adam Beyer, Alan Fitzpatrick – Memesis (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
  8. Kyle Geiger – Scream Feat. Stefanie Jansen (Original Mix) [Cubera Records]
  9. Juliche Hernandez – Knockout (Original Mix) [Southpark Records]
  10. Superlounge, Alex Niggemann – Play House (Original Mix) [BlaBla]
  11. Tim Richards, Antix – Another Day (SQL Vocal Mix) [Perspectives Digital]
  12. Retchid – Moonlight (Original Mix) [Technocolor Sound Recordings]
  13. Kevin Oneel – Negative Ghostrider (Original Mix) [MK837]
  14. Ben Moore – It’s Been A While (Original Mix) [MK837]
  15. Deeflash – Shimmy (Original Mix) [MK837]
  16. Deeflash – I See You Everywhere (Original Mix) [MK837]
  17. Jarvis – Lo fi (Original Mix) [Cable Records]
  18. J&M – Downturn (Original Mix) [MK837]
  19. Mark Knight, Underworld, Sander Van Doorn – Ten (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom Records]