MK837 Presents Deeflash

It’s been a while since our last official podcast, but we’re back with yet another. This time it’s a mix from Deeflash featuring some of his favorite MK837 releases.

As many of you know, Deeflash is one of the founders of MK837. He stepped away from running the label at the end of 2011 to focus on producing music. Today, Deeflash is involved in a monthly streaming event called Tapestry with his partner in crime Preacherman. With releases on MK837, Deeplife Records and Trike Records, Deeflash is quickly becoming a powerhouse in his own right and certainly one of the brightest stars on the MK837 roster.

You can catch his new release “Screaming Inside” at most online retailers now.


Track List

    1. Deeflash – Nite Lite (Dave Richards Remix) [MK837]
    2. Deeflash – The Waiting Game (Original Mix) [MK837]
    3. J&M – Atmospheres (Original Mix) [MK837]
    4. Dirty Delay – Digital Reaction (Original Mix) [MK837]
    5. Leon Blaq, Chris Howland – Fill Me Up (Orignal Mix) [MK837]
    6. Sweet Leech – Yons (Craig Williams Remix) [MK837]
    7. Dave Richards vs Tribesman – Sounds From The Southern Ghetto (Kevin Oneel Remix) [MK837]
    8. Claude VonStroke – Who’s Afraid Of Detroit (Stanton Warriors Remix) [dirtybird]
    9. Ben Moore – It’s Been A While (Original Mix) [MK837]
    10. Kosheen DJs – Hatch 3 (Original Mix) [Skeleton]