MK837 Presents… Sounds of Summer Vol. 2 (Continuous DJ Mix)

The lazy hazy days of summer are here again and so are the sounds of summer. MK837 presents the follow up to last year’s smashing Sounds of Summer EP. This year it’s double stuffed with enough goodness to get even your 90 year-old granny up and groovin’. This year’s album features tracks by Ben Moore, Brother Brooks, Dave Richards, Deeflash, Deep Dementure, Les Enfant Des Fauves, Kevin Oneel, Shelby Callaway, Tribesman and Xen Ochren. There may be some things you would like to miss out on this summer, but this ain’t one of them.